How can I cancel my account?

If you would like to cancel your account for any reason, this can be done under the Account tab.

Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click  Close account. Enter your password to confirm and then click Yes, Delete, which will finish the process.
Canceling your account will immediately remove all messages and records related to it. This includes your entire email history, verified sender signatures, servers and billing information. 
If you do not see the option to delete your account, it means you are not logged in as the Account Owner. If the Account Owner is no longer with your company, please contact our support team for assistance.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us